Faculty List


Teacher Name

Phone Extension

Location

Planning Block

E-Mail Address

Anders, Scott

3042

Voc Bldg

5th

canders@mauryk12.org

Arnold, Anna

3019

15

4th

aarnold@mauryk12.org

Ayers, Allison

3022

21

2nd

aayers1@mauryk12.org

Beasley, Alfreda

3015

18

4th

abeasley@mauryk12.org

Benefield, Wendy

3025

8

SpEd

benefieldw@mauryk12.org

Boyd, Bobby

3002

ISAS

ISAS

rboyd@mauryk12.org

Bradley, Bronson

3005

11

5th

bbradley@mauryk12.org

Bridges, Mark

3026

25

4th

mtbridges@mauryk12.org

Bryson, Amy

 

 

SpEd Assist

ambryson@mauryk12.org

Bull, Lawrence

3034

26

JTG

lbull@mauryk12.org

Campbell, Seth

3001

 

4th

scampbell@mauryk12.org

Cannon, George

3006

 

1st

gcannon@mauryk12.org

Carney, Chris

3045

13

4th

ccarney@mauryk12.org

Carney, Christin

3011

9

2nd

ccarney1@mauryk12.org

Chaney, Bethany

 

 

SpEd Assist

bbaggett@mauryk12.org

English, Leslie

 

 

SpEd Assist

lenglish@mauryk12.org

Frazier, Leigh

3030

Office

Bookkeeper

lfrazier@mauryk12.org

Green, Derek

3028

Guidance

Counselor

dwgreen@mauryk12.org

Grooms, Misti

3021

20

2nd

groomsm@mauryk12.org

Grooms, Tony

3040

Voc Ag

2nd

groomst1@mauryk12.org

Herrington, Whitney

3037

Art

2nd

wlduncan@mauryk12.org

Hoath, Angela

3013

16

4th

ahoath@mauryk12.org

Hughes, Eric

3052

AP

 

hughese3@mauryk12.org

Jackson, Ryan

3033

Principal

 

rjackson@mauryk12.org

Joffs, Lori

3038

1

1st

ljoffs@mauryk12.org

Johnson, Rob

3010

6

5th

rjohnson2@mauryk12.org

Jones, Connie

3000

Office

Clerk

csjones@mauryk12.org

Killen, Karen

 

 

SpEd Assist

kkillen@mauryk12.org

Lamar, Linda

3050

A/B

SpEd

llamar@mauryk12.org

Mathis, Kennedy

3003

24

4th

jmathis@mauryk12.org

McFall, Natasha

3008

C/D

1st

nmcfall@mauryk12.org

Mitchell, Tamika

 

 

SpEd Assist

tfrierson@mauryk12.org

Murphy, Abby

Radio

Gym

1st

amurphy@mauryk12.org

Nketiah, Jasmine

3004

5

5th

jnketiah@mauryk12.org

Reischman, Bethany

3043

Office

Attendance

breischman@mauryk12.org

Shepherd, Dave

3018

17

4th

dshepherd@mauryk12.org

Southall, Kelly

3020

14

4th

southallk@mauryk12.org

Stofel, Alice

3027

Library

Librarian

astofel@mauryk12.org

Stough, Sam

3036

Band

1st

stoughs@mauryk12.org

Thornton, Terri

3024

23

2nd

thorntont@mauryk12.org

VanWormer, Jackie

3023

22

1st

jcvanwormer@mauryk12.org

Weaver, Jessica

3014

7

1st

jsweaver@mauryk12.org

Welch, John

3016

3

1st

welchj1@mauryk12.org

White, Wanda

3012

Guidance

Clerk

wwhite@mauryk12.org

Woodard, Seth

3041

Mech

5th

mswoodard@mauryk12.org

Yuhas, Matt

3017

4

1st

myuhas@mauryk12.org